×

IMPORTANT MESSAGE – Housing Authority of the County of Butte (HACB) is open for Business.

Please click the Covid 19 Safety Measures page for more information.

Housing Choice Voucher (S8) Case Workers

Caseworkers are assigned by the Head of Household's Last Name.

Household
Last Name
Caseworker
Phone Number
E-mail Address
A-G
Dena N.
(530) 895-4474 ext. 242
DenaN@butte-housing.com
H-M
Tiffany L.
(530) 895-4474 ext. 233
TiffanyL@butte-housing.com
N-V
Tina R.
(530) 895-4474 ext. 232
TinaR@butte-housing.com
W-Z
Di L.
(530) 895-4474 ext. 207
DiL@butte-housing.com
Project Based Vouchers
Denise R.
(530) 895-4474 ext. 238
DeniseR@butte-housing.com

Public Housing (PH) Case Workers

Household
Last Name
Caseworker
Phone Number
E-mail Address
All
Melissa H.
(530) 895-4474 ext. 225
MelissaH@butte-housing.com

Locations

Main Office:
2039 Forest Ave.
Chico, CA 95928

DROPBOXES ARE AVAILABLE 24/7 TO TURN IN PAPERWORK.

Public Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9AM to 4PM
Friday - 9AM to 12PM

Phone: 530-895-4474
Fax: 530-895-4469
TDD: 800-735-2929
E-Mail: Info@Butte-Housing.com

Contact Us!